Congressman Henry Waxman (ret.)


Senator Fran Pavley (ret.)


Mary Sue Maurer
Calabasas Mayor


Lauren Meister
West Hollywood Mayor


Brad Halpern
Westlake Village Mayor


Deborah Klein Lopez
Agoura Hills Mayor


Laura McCorkindale
Hidden Hills Mayor


Paul Grisanti
Malibu Mayor

Service Employees International
Union Local 721
Service Employees International
Union Local 2015
United Teachers Los Angeles
Democratic Party of the
San Fernando Valley

American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees 1902
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees 3299
Armenian National Committee of America – Western Region
The Calabasas Coalition
Center for Biological Diversity Action Fund
Democratic Party of the San Fernando Valley
Democrats for Israel – LA
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 40
LA League of Conservation Voters
Los Angeles County Firefighters Local 1014
Los Angeles County Lifeguards Association
National Wildlife Federation Action Fund
North Valley Democratic Club
Pacific Palisades Democratic Club
Pilipino American Los Angeles Democrats
Progressive Democrats of the Santa Monica Mountains
Santa Monica Democratic Club
Service Employees International Union 121RN (Nurses)
Service Employees International Union 2015 (Long Term Care Workers)
Service Employees International Union 721 (Public Service Workers)
Sierra Club
Teamsters Joint Council 42
United Farm Workers of America
United Nurses Association of California
United Teachers of Los Angeles
West LA Democratic Club

Local Leaders
Congressman Henry Waxman (ret.)
State Senator Ben Allen, California Environmental Legislative Caucus Co-Chair
State Senator Maria Elena Durazo, California Latino Legislative Caucus Chair
State Senator Connie Leyva, California Women’s Legislative Caucus Chair (fmr.)
State Senator Fran Pavley (ret.)
Agoura Hills Mayor Deborah Klein Lopez
Agoura Hills Pro Tem Chris Anstead
Agoura Hills Councilmember Illece Buckley Weber
Agoura Hills Councilmember Linda Northrup
Beverly Hills Councilmember John Mirisch
Calabasas Mayor Mary Sue Maurer
Calabasas Mayor Pro Tem David Shapiro
Calabasas Councilmember Alicia Weintraub
Calabasas Councilmember Peter Kraut
Hidden Hills Mayor Laura McCorkindale
Hidden Hills Councilmember Stuart Siegel
Malibu Mayor Paul Grisanti
Malibu Councilmember Mikke Pierson
Malibu Councilmember Karen Farrer
Santa Monica Mayor Sue Himmelrich
Santa Monica College Trustee Sion Roy
West Hollywood Mayor Lauren Meister
Westlake Village Mayor Brad Halpern
Westlake Village Councilmember Ned Davis
Westlake Village Councilmember Kelly Honig
Westlake Village Councilmember Susan McSweeney
Don Andres, Franklin/Hollywood West Residents Association President*
Carrie Baltin, Monte Nido Valley Community Association President*
Jill Banks-Barad, LA Board of Water and Power Commissioner Commissioner*
Arlene Bernholz, West Hills Fire Safe Council Founding Member*
Ron Bitzer, Scenic Los Angeles Board Member
Linda Blank, Westwood Homeowners Association President (fmr.)*
Barbara Broide, Westwood South of Santa Monica Blvd. Homeowners Association President*
Dr. Jerry Brown, Westwood Neighborhood Council President (fmr.)*
Sandy Brown, Westwood Property Owners Association President*
Leah Culberg, Triunfo-Lobo Community Association President (fmr.)
Paul Culberg, Triunfo-Lobo Community Association President (fmr.)
Fran Diamond, California Environmental Voters Board President and Chair*
Marian Dodge, Hillside Federation Chairman*
Steve Drimmer, Mountaingate Open Space Maintenance Association President*
Joe Drummond, Malibu Public Works Commissioner
Eric Edmunds, Brentwood Hills Homeowners Association President*
Susan Ellis, Las Virgenes Village Community Association Board Member*
Ellen Evans, Doheny Sunset Plaza Neighborhood Association President*
Joyce Foster, Westwood Homeowners Association President (fmr.)*
Tom Freeman, Canyon Black Alliance President*
Madelyn Glickfeld, LA Regional Water Quality Control Board Chair (fmr.)*
Georgia Goldfarb, Malibu Parks and Recreation Commissioner*
Jamie T. Hall, Laurel Canyon Land Trust & Laurel Canyon Association President*
Marcia Hanscom, Coastal, Wetlands & Wildlife Advocate*
Patt Healy, Malibu Coalition for Slow Growth Co-Founder*
Pat Henkel, Malibu Lakeside Community Association President*
Kraig Hill, Malibu Planning Commission Chair*
Teri Redman Kahn, Environmental Science Educator
Jon Katz, Santa Monica Democratic Club President
Gideon Kracov, South Coast Air Quality Management District Member*
Kim Lamorie, Las Virgenes Homeowners Federation President*
Robert Lancet, West Hills Homeowners Association Acting Board President*
Debbie Larson, Malibu Lakeside Community Association Board Member*
Keith Larson, Malibu Lakeside Community Association Board Member*
Carole Magnuson, Westwood Hills Property Owners Association President (fmr.)*
Lucy Martin, Mayor of Calabasas (fmr.)
Mary Nichols, California Air Resources Board Chair (fmr.)*
Sara Nichols, Environmental and Political Activist*
Susan Petrulas Nissman, Community/Environmental Activist
Lynne Plambeck, Santa Clarita Organization for Planning and the Environment President*
Roger Pugliese, Topanga Association for a Scenic Community*
Phil Ramuno, Malibu Canyon Homeowners Association President*
Jan Reichmann, Comstock Hills Homeowners Association President*
Dorothy Reik, Progressive Democrats of the Santa Monica Mountains President
Stephen Resnick, Westwood Homeowners Association President*
Wendy-Sue Rosen, Brentwood Residents Coalition President and California Environmental Voters Board Member*
Nancy Rothenberg, Calabasas Highlands Homeowners Association President*
Marc Saltzberg, West LA Democratic Club Board Member*
Steven Sann, Westwood Community Council Chair*
Joan Slimocosky, Monte Nido Valley Community Association President*
Jody Thomas, Old Topanga Homeowners President and Business Owner*
Ileana Wachtel, Sierra Club Wildland Urban Wildfire Committee Founding Member*
Joan Yacovone, Liberty Canyon Homeowners Association Secretary and Agoura Hills Mayor (fmr.)*

*Titles for Identification Purposes Only

777 S Figueroa Street, Suite 4050 Los Angeles, CA 90017
Popular Links

Paid for by Stern for Supervisor 2022